Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

All sermons

Date Sun, Oct 11, 2015 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

Date Sun, Oct 04, 2015 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Date Sun, Sep 27, 2015 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Eighteenth Sunday after Penteco

Date Sun, Sep 13, 2015 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Holy Cross Sunday

Date Sun, Sep 06, 2015 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Date Sun, Aug 23, 2015 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Thirteenth Sunday after...

Date Sun, Aug 16, 2015 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

Date Sun, Aug 09, 2015 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Date Sun, Aug 02, 2015 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Date Sun, Jul 26, 2015 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

Search

VBS - 2017

Vacation Bible School is quickly approaching! The year it will be June 12-16 from 6-8pm with a light supper before, beginning at 5:30pm.  The theme is "A Mighty Fortress"!  In preparation for VBS, Suzanne Bahr will be working with the students to construct a Castle Church, like the one on which Martin Luther nailed the 95 Theses to start the Protestant Reformation.  Please bring any boxes you may have, especially LARGE ones, to Suzanne's Sunday School room - upstairs across from the fellowship hall!   THANKS!

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321
Fax:(336) 272-5320

MAP IT