Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

All sermons

Date Wed, Jun 08, 2016 Teacher Rev. James E. May Jr.

media: Audio

Third Sunday after Pentecost

Date Sun, May 29, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Second Sunday after Pentecost

Date Sun, May 22, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

The Holy Trinity

Date Sun, May 08, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Seventh Sunday of Easter

Seventh Sunday of Easter

Date Sun, May 01, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Date Sun, Apr 24, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Fifth Sunday of Easter

Fifth Sunday of Easter

Date Sat, Apr 23, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday if EasterFourth Sunday if Easter

Fourth Sunday if...

Date Sun, Apr 10, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Third Sunday of Easter

Third Sunday of Easter

Date Mon, Apr 04, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Second Sunday after Easter

Second Sunday after Easter

Date Tue, Mar 29, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Easter Sunday

Search

Upcoming Events

Sun Nov 19 @ 8:30AM - 09:30AM
Early Service
Sun Nov 19 @ 9:45AM - 10:45AM
Sunday School
Sun Nov 19 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Late Service
Sun Nov 19 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Youth
Mon Nov 20 @ 6:30AM - 07:30AM
Pilates
Wed Nov 22 @ 9:00AM - 09:30AM
Morning Matins
Wed Nov 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Bible Study
Wed Nov 22 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Choir

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321

MAP IT