Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

All sermons

Date Sat, Apr 23, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday if EasterFourth Sunday if Easter

Fourth Sunday if...

Date Sun, Apr 10, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Third Sunday of Easter

Third Sunday of Easter

Date Mon, Apr 04, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Second Sunday after Easter

Second Sunday after Easter

Date Tue, Mar 29, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Easter Sunday

Date Sat, Mar 26, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Good Friday Tenebrae

Date Sun, Mar 20, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Palm Sunday - Hosanna! The King of Israel!

Date Sun, Mar 13, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Fifth Sunday in Lent

Date Sun, Feb 21, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Second Sunday in Lent

 

Date Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Lenten Service - Feb. 17, 2016

Date Sun, Feb 14, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

First Sunday in Lent

Search

Sign up Now!

Clck below to sign up now!
signup directory

 

 

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321
Fax:(336) 272-5320

MAP IT