Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

All sermons

Date Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Lenten Service - Wednesday March 29, 2017

Date Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Third Sunday in Lent

Date Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Lenten Service

Date Thu, Mar 09, 2017 Teacher

media: Audio

Music of the Lenten season presented by the Kantorei of Concordia Theological...

Date Sun, Mar 05, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

First Sunday in Lent

Date Sun, Feb 26, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Feb 19, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Seventh Sunday after the Epiphany

Date Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday after Epiphany - 2017

Date Sun, Jan 22, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Third Sunday after Epiphany - 2017

Date Sun, Jan 15, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Baptism of Jesus

Search

Sign up Now!

Clck below to sign up now!
signup directory

 

 

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321
Fax:(336) 272-5320

MAP IT