Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

All sermons

Date Sun, Jun 18, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jun 11, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jun 04, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 28, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 14, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 07, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

The Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day

Date Sat, Apr 15, 2017 Teacher Market Street Brass

media: Audio

Market Street Brass

Date Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair & Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Good Friday Tenebrae

Search

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 24 @ 6:30AM - 07:30AM
Pilates
Wed Jan 24 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Bible Study
Wed Jan 24 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Choir
Sun Jan 28 @ 8:30AM - 09:30AM
Early Service
Sun Jan 28 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Late Service
Sun Jan 28 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Youth

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321

MAP IT