Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

Latest sermons by this teacher

Date Sun, Jul 16, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jun 18, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 28, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 07, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair & Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Good Friday Tenebrae

Date Thu, Apr 13, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Maundy Thursday

Date Wed, Apr 05, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Wednesday Lent April 5, 2017

Date Sun, Apr 02, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Third Sunday in Lent

Search

Sign up Now!

Clck below to sign up now!
signup directory

 

 

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321
Fax:(336) 272-5320

MAP IT