Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

Latest sermons by this teacher

Date Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

The Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day

Date Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair & Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Good Friday Tenebrae

Date Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Lenten Service - Wednesday March 29, 2017

Date Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Lenten Service

Date Sun, Feb 26, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jan 22, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Third Sunday after Epiphany - 2017

Date Sun, Jan 15, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Baptism of Jesus

Date Sun, Jan 01, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Name of Jesus - 2017

Date Fri, Dec 30, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Christmas Day - 2016

Date Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Search

VBS - 2017

Vacation Bible School is quickly approaching! The year it will be June 12-16 from 6-8pm with a light supper before, beginning at 5:30pm.  The theme is "A Mighty Fortress"!  In preparation for VBS, Suzanne Bahr will be working with the students to construct a Castle Church, like the one on which Martin Luther nailed the 95 Theses to start the Protestant Reformation.  Please bring any boxes you may have, especially LARGE ones, to Suzanne's Sunday School room - upstairs across from the fellowship hall!   THANKS!

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321
Fax:(336) 272-5320

MAP IT