Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

Latest sermons by this teacher

Date Sun, Sep 03, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Aug 13, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Aug 06, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jul 09, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jun 25, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jun 11, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jun 04, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 14, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

The Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day

Date Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair & Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Good Friday Tenebrae

Search

Sign up Now!

Clck below to sign up now!
signup directory

 

 

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321
Fax:(336) 272-5320

MAP IT