Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

Sermons in this series

Date Sun, Jan 14, 2018 Teacher

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jan 07, 2018 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Dec 31, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Mon, Dec 25, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Dec 24, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Dec 17, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Nov 05, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Oct 29, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Search

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 21 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Youth
Mon Jan 22 @ 6:30AM - 07:30AM
Pilates
Wed Jan 24 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Bible Study
Wed Jan 24 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Choir
Sun Jan 28 @ 8:30AM - 09:30AM
Early Service
Sun Jan 28 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Late Service

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321

MAP IT