Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
Date Sun, Jan 18, 2015 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

The Second Sunday after Epiphany

Date Sun, Jan 31, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany

Date Sun, Mar 08, 2015 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Third Sunday in Lent

Date Sun, May 07, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 31, 2015 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Holy Trinity Sunday

Date Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday in Lent

Date Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Aug 02, 2015 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Date Sun, Aug 09, 2015 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Date Sun, Aug 16, 2015 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

Search

VBS - 2017

Vacation Bible School is quickly approaching! The year it will be June 12-16 from 6-8pm with a light supper before, beginning at 5:30pm.  The theme is "A Mighty Fortress"!  In preparation for VBS, Suzanne Bahr will be working with the students to construct a Castle Church, like the one on which Martin Luther nailed the 95 Theses to start the Protestant Reformation.  Please bring any boxes you may have, especially LARGE ones, to Suzanne's Sunday School room - upstairs across from the fellowship hall!   THANKS!

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321
Fax:(336) 272-5320

MAP IT