Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
Date Sun, Jan 18, 2015 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

The Second Sunday after Epiphany

Date Sun, Jan 31, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany

Date Sun, Mar 08, 2015 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Third Sunday in Lent

Date Sun, May 07, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 31, 2015 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Holy Trinity Sunday

Date Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday in Lent

Date Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 14, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Aug 02, 2015 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Date Sun, Aug 09, 2015 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Search

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 23 @ 6:30AM - 07:30AM
Pilates
Wed Oct 25 @ 9:00AM - 09:30AM
Morning Matins
Wed Oct 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Bible Study
Wed Oct 25 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Choir
Sun Oct 29 @ 5:00AM -
Reformation Hymn Festival
Sun Oct 29 @ 8:30AM - 09:30AM
Early Service
Sun Oct 29 @ 9:45AM - 10:45AM
Sunday School
Sun Oct 29 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Late Service
Sun Oct 29 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Youth

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321

MAP IT