Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
Date Sun, Jun 11, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Nov 27, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

First Sunday in Advent

Date Sun, Nov 01, 2015 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

All Saints Sunday

Date Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday after Epiphany - 2017

Date Fri, Aug 04, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Dec 18, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday in Advent - 2016

Date Sun, Jan 22, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Third Sunday after Epiphany - 2017

Date Sun, Oct 01, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jul 09, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Search

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 23 @ 6:30AM - 07:30AM
Pilates
Wed Oct 25 @ 9:00AM - 09:30AM
Morning Matins
Wed Oct 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Bible Study
Wed Oct 25 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Choir
Sun Oct 29 @ 5:00AM -
Reformation Hymn Festival
Sun Oct 29 @ 8:30AM - 09:30AM
Early Service
Sun Oct 29 @ 9:45AM - 10:45AM
Sunday School
Sun Oct 29 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Late Service
Sun Oct 29 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Youth

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321

MAP IT