Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
Date Sun, Nov 27, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

First Sunday in Advent

Date Sun, Nov 01, 2015 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

All Saints Sunday

Date Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday after Epiphany - 2017

Date Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Dec 18, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday in Advent - 2016

Date Sun, Jan 22, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Third Sunday after Epiphany - 2017

Date Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

The Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day

Date Sun, Dec 04, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Feb 19, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Seventh Sunday after the Epiphany

Date Thu, Apr 13, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Maundy Thursday

Search

VBS - 2017

Vacation Bible School is quickly approaching! The year it will be June 12-16 from 6-8pm with a light supper before, beginning at 5:30pm.  The theme is "A Mighty Fortress"!  In preparation for VBS, Suzanne Bahr will be working with the students to construct a Castle Church, like the one on which Martin Luther nailed the 95 Theses to start the Protestant Reformation.  Please bring any boxes you may have, especially LARGE ones, to Suzanne's Sunday School room - upstairs across from the fellowship hall!   THANKS!

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321
Fax:(336) 272-5320

MAP IT