Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
Date Sun, Jun 11, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Nov 27, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

First Sunday in Advent

Date Sun, Nov 01, 2015 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

All Saints Sunday

Date Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday after Epiphany - 2017

Date Fri, Aug 04, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Dec 18, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday in Advent - 2016

Date Sun, Jan 22, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Third Sunday after Epiphany - 2017

Date Sun, Jul 09, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

The Resurrection of Our Lord - Easter Day

Search

Sign up Now!

Clck below to sign up now!
signup directory

 

 

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321
Fax:(336) 272-5320

MAP IT