Sermons

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
Date Sun, Jan 08, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Sun, Nov 27, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

First Sunday in Advent

Date Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Dec 18, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Fourth Sunday in Advent - 2016

Date Wed, Dec 07, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jan 22, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Third Sunday after Epiphany - 2017

Date Sun, Dec 04, 2016 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Date Wed, Apr 05, 2017 Teacher Pastor Joshua

media: Audio

Wednesday Lent April 5, 2017

Date Sun, Jan 15, 2017 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Baptism of Jesus

Date Fri, Dec 30, 2016 Teacher Pastor Fair

media: Audio

Christmas Day - 2016

Search

Sign up Now!

Clck below to sign up now!
signup directory

 

 

Worship Times

Every Sunday Morning at 8:30 AM and 11:00 AM
Wednesday: Matins at 9 AM

Our Location

310 South Tremont Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: (336) 272-5321
Fax:(336) 272-5320

MAP IT